NACAA Regional Leadership

North Central Region
Southern Region
Northeast Region
Western Region

Regional Directors and Vice Directors Handbook

 

 

North Central Region

Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Michigan
Minnesota
Missouri
Nebraska
North Dakota
Ohio
South Dakota
Wisconsin

Director
Connie L Strunk - 2019
2001 E 8th St
Sioux Falls, SD 57103
Phone: 605.782.3290
Cell: 605.214.1265
connie.strunk@sdstate.edu

Vice Director

Jerry Clark - 2019
Courthouse, Room 13
711 N. Bridge Street

Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
Phone:715.726.7950
Fax: 715.726.7958

jerome.clark@ces.uwex.edu

Northeast Region

Connecticut
Delaware
Maine
Maryland
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Vermont
West Virginia

Director
Dwane L. Miller- 2019
1202 Ag Center Drive                               Pottsville, PA 17901
Phone: 570.622.4225 Ext. 14
Fax: 570.622.4481
dlm228@psu.edu

 

Vice Director

David T. Handley - 2019
P.O. Box 179

Monmouth, ME 04259
Phone: 207.933.2100 Ext. 108

Fax: 207.933.4647
david.handley@maine.edu

   

Southern Region

Alabama
Arkansas
Florida
Georgia
Kentucky
Louisiana
Mississippi
North Carolina
Oklahoma
South Carolina
Tennessee
Texas
Virginia

Director

Dr. Andrew E. Overbay - 2019

121 Bagley Circle
Suite 434
Marion, VA 24354
Phone: 276.783.5175
Cell: 276.780.9486
aoverbay@vt.edu

Director
Michael D. Reeves - 2020

3120 Hwy. 36 West, Suite B
Hartselle, AL 35640

Phone:256.773.2549
Fax: 256.773.2540           
reevemd@aces.edu

Vice Director
Stuart Gauthier - 2019

St. Martin Parish

114 Courthouse Street 

Breaux Bridge, LA 70517
Phone: 337.332.2181
Fax: 337.446.5692

sgauthier@agcenter.lsu.edu

 

Vice Director
James "JJ" Jones - 2020

314 S. Broadway, Suite 202

Ada, OK 74820-1406
Phone: 580.332.7011
Fax: 580.332.8716

jj.jones@okstate.edu


Western Region

Alaska
Arizona
California
Colorado
Hawaii
Idaho
Montana
Nevada
New Mexico
Oregon
Utah
Washington
Wyoming

Director
Scott Jensen- 2020

PO Box 400
238 8th Ave. West
Marsing, ID 83639

Phone: 208.896.4104
Fax: 208.896.4105

scottj@uidaho.edu

Vice Director
Kurt Jones - 2020

10165 County Road 120

Salida, CO 81201

Phone: 719.539.6447

Fax: 719.539.6151

kurt.jones@colostate.edu