2024 - Dallas, TX

Online Registration for the 2024 NACAA AM/PIC will begin on April 1, 2024.  Early Bird rates will apply April 1 - May 15, 2024.  Beginning May 16, 2024 - all registration fees will increase $100/person.  Pre-registration will close June 28, 2024.  All registrations following June 28 will be held onsite at the 2024 AM/PIC in-person.   The AM/PIC is scheduled from July 14-18, 2024.

The 2024 AM/PIC will be held at the Hilton Anatole in Dallas, TX.  All Active and Life Members are required to make a minimum of (1) day reservation at the Hilton Anatole in order to avoid a $250 Facilities Fee.  As an Active or Life Member - you will be asked during the AM/PIC registration process to enter in your Hilton Anatole confirmation number in order to proceed with registration.  Please have this information available PRIOR to beginning the actual AM/PIC registration process.  Since the meeting and rooms are all within one facility (Hilton Anatole) - you are asked to make your reservation directly with the hotel.  The link to make your Hotel Reservation is:  

Passkey: https://book.passkey.com/e/50739906

Group code: NAC

If you prefer to call the Hilton to make your reservation - please call:   1-800-955-4281 with the code NAC

The group rooms available at the NACAA group rate of $199/night will no longer be available after June 19, 2024.

More details are forthcoming for the 2024 AM/PIC - in the meantime if you have specific questions regarding various functions - please feel free to contact Committee Members listed below for more information.

2024 AM/PIC HOST STATE (TX) COMMITTEE MEMBERS

  

Committee Chairs Office Cell Email
National Meeting Jo Smith 936.544.7502 936.222.6444 jo.smith@ag.tamu.edu
  Jamie Sugg 936.435.3436 903.722.1214 jamie.sugg@ag.tamu.edu
         
Fundraising Zach A Davis 940.349.2882 817.219.9491 zach.davis@ag.tamu.edu
  Frank Escobedo 361.595.8566 361.522.0609 frank.escobedo@ag.tamu.edu
         
Trade Show Allen Homann 936.348.2234   allen.homann@ag.tamu.edu
  Brian Triplett 903.628.6702 903.748.2343 brian.triplett@ag.tamu.edu
         
Welcome Meal Floyd Ingram 254.933.5305 972.268.5732 floyd.ingram@ag.tamu.edu
  Zach T Davis 254.582.4022 817.648.2323 ztdavis@ag.tamu.edu
  Erin Davis 903.389.3436 903.644.0981 erin.davis@ag.tamu.edu
         
Goodbye Meal Stephen Zoeller 830.249.9343 830.765.2519 stephen.zoeller@ag.tamu.edu
         
Entertainment Candace Williamson 979.826.7651 936.727.4655 candace.williamson@ag.tamu.edu
         
 Tours Sarah Brod 903.537.4017   sarah.brod@ag.tamu.edu
  Allison Morrow 469.376.4520   allison.morrow@ag.tamu.edu
         
Life Members/ Brian Yanta 361.645.8204 361.649.2302 brian.yanta@ag.tamu.edu
Spouses Anthony Netardus 361.275.0816 361.564.8989 anthony.netardus@ag.tamu.edu
         
Youth Callie Zoeller 903.572.5201 254.223.4518 callie.zoeller@ag.tamu.edu
  Steven Baringer 940.349.2884 580.618.5153 steven.baringer@ag.tamu.edu
         
Transporatation Shaniqua Davis 903.236.8428 903.331.7766 shaniqua.davis@ag.tamu.edu
  Kaitlyn Slover 903.683.5416 254.721.3781 kaitlyn.slover@ag.tamu.edu
         
Facilities Skyler Shively 903.590.2980 903.780.5017 skyler.shively@ag.tamu.edu 
  Brian Triplett 903.628.6702 903.628.6702 brian.triplett@ag.tamu.edu
         
Meals Justin Hale 940.349.2884   justin.hale@ag.tamu.edu
  Stephen Gowin 903.473.4580 903.456.3119 stephen.gowin@ag.tamu.edu
         
Breaks/ Zach Schaefer 432.283.8440 915.850.3035 zach.schaefer@ag.tamu.edu 
Hospitality Dawson Owens 325.392.2721 325.277.2035 dawson.owens@ag.tamu.edu
         
Marketing/ Briana Gonzales 830.334.0099 956.693.8702 brianna.gonzales@ag.tamu.edu 
Publicity Taryn Titsworth 830.741.6180   taryn.titsworth@ag.tamu.edu
         
Decoration Brittnay Meyer 817.884.1945   brittnay.meyer@ag.tamu.edu
  Jacklyn Jones-Doyle 817.884.1945   jacklyn.jones@ag.tamu.edu
         
Registration Megan Eikner 806.373.0713 719.688.3181 Megan.Eikner@ag.tamu.edu 
  JD Ragland 806.468.5543 806.463.0245 jd.ragland@ag.tamu.edu
         
Reception Info Jessie Rodriquez 956.765.9821 979.574.6510 jesus.rodriguez@ag.tamu.edu
  Nikolo Guerra 361.325.4402 956.207.4239 nikolo.guerra@ag.tamu.edu 
         
Banquet Justin Hansard 940.894.2831 940.531.1015 justin.hansard@ag.tamu.edu
  Josh Kouns 940.889.5581 317.402.7696 josh.kouns@ag.tamu.edu 
         
First Timer Sierra Stevens 806.561.4562 806.561.8200 sierra.stephens@ag.tamu.edu 
  Gary Roschetzky 806.872.3444 325.660.0363 gary.roschetzky@ag.tamu.edu